Hogwarts Legacy Will Finally Show Gameplay This Week – IGN Daily Fix

by nerdyminutes


On today’s IGN The Fix: Games, Hogwarts Legacy, the upcoming open world game set in the world of Harry Potter, will get a PlayStation State of Play broadcast this Thursday, March 17. The show will run for around 20 minutes, 14 minutes of which will be made up of gameplay captured on PS5. It begins at 2pm Pacific / 5pm Eastern / 9pm UK (that’s March 18 at 8am AEDT). It will be shown on PlayStation’s Twitch and YouTube channels. Former Nintendo of America President and COO Reggie Fils-Aimé has questioned the “current definition” of Facebook’s metaverse vision, saying that “Facebook itself is not an innovative company.” EA’s Motive announced in a livestream Friday that the Dead Space Remake is in the works with improved gameplay, audio, story, and more! Window release date is expected to be sometime in early 2023. Narz has all that in your Daily Fix!



Source link

Related Posts

Leave a Comment