No Free Upgrades for Next-Gen GTA 5 – IGN Daily Fix

by nerdyminutes


On today’s IGN The Fix: Games, The new-gen versions of GTA 5 and GTA Online are coming to PS5 and Xbox Series X|S on March 15, and you can pre-load the game right now if you pre order digitally through either the PlayStation 5 console store or Microsoft Store. Rockstar has revealed the pricing for GTA 5 and GTA Online on PS5 and Xbox Series X/S. We now know for sure that the games won’t be offered as free upgrades to existing owners. Sony has announced a State of Play broadcast for tomorrow, Wednesday March 9. It will cover “new reveals and eye-catching updates” for PS4 and PS5 titles. The broadcast will be around 20 minutes long, and starts at 2pm Pacific / 5pm Eastern / 10pm UK (that’s March 10 at 9am AEDT). The show will be broadcast on Twitch and YouTube. Narz has all that in your Daily Fix!



Source link

Related Posts

Leave a Comment