Fortnite Chapter 2 Finale Event: The End – Official Teaser Trailer

by nerdyminutes


Fortnite Chapter 2 will conclude shortly, with “The End” event taking place on December 4, 2021 at 1PM PT/ 4PM ET/ 9PM GMT. Watch the brief teaser for the Fortnite Chapter 2 Finale Event for a hint at what’s to come.

Following The Convergence, The Cube Queen is preparing her endgame for the Fortnite island. It’s time to take on the destroyer in the upcoming one-time only, in-game Chapter 2 finale event.



Source link

Related Posts

Leave a Comment